56 thoughts on “Homemade Gummy Candy/Gummy Bear Recipe without Gelatine by Tiffin Box | Vegan Gummibärchen with agar

  1. Hello…welcome to Tiffin Box. Today’s recipe is easy and quick homemade gummy candy / gummy bear without Gelatine. Today I’m using Agar-agar powder instead of gelatin which is vegan, but you can also use gelatin for sure.
    Fresh fruit juice/ store-bought juice can be used for this recipe. Here I used store-bought orange juice for yellow gummy, Grape juice for red gummy, 7-up for white gummy, and Lemon water with food color for Green Gummy.
    You can adjust sugar according to your taste and sweetness of the juice that you used..! 😍

    1. @Crazy-Gamer you can do real gelatin orrr i dont know lol….. am i funny cause i dont think i make sense

  2. I am going to use this recipe and make fruit juice gummy bears for my grandchildren!!! Ordering Agar powder now!!! THANK YOU!!!!

  3. And then soak them in your favorite booze for 24 to 48 hrs and enjoy candy for adults concerts ect..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *